Be kind.  Be gentle for this is my first post.  I am a beginner and do not know how to do this properly yet.  I don’t even  know why I am doing this.  But here I am.  Here you are.  But we may not be here together.  When I was little I always remembered how to spell that word, “together”, by breaking it into the smaller words ” to get her”.  

They are coming to get her.

I’m not sure what I intend for this blog.  I might try to thread together some pieces of arty crafty work and see if they make any sense.  At this stage I pass the time with some knitting, embroidery, cross-stitch, drawing and writing.  I also should be continuing to work on carving a walking stick. 

It’s coming to get her

So we’re away.  I’ll have to upload some pictures.  I’ll have to take some pictures, then upload them. 

Good wishes to all,

C

